ATCS help

Scanners, HAM's, ATCS, Streaming Audio, Mobile Rigs, and anything else tech.

Moderators: Moderator, Administrator

Post Reply
User avatar
rooyfletcher
Veteran
Posts: 68
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2006 6:59 am
Location: Fort Wayne, IN

ATCS help

Post by rooyfletcher » Sun Feb 03, 2008 7:33 am

When I open ATCS it says requesting data feed from the server and all that, but then it says that the connection was 'forcefully rejected.' It says monitering after that, but no data comes in and everything's blank. What do I do?

User avatar
Greg46m
Site Admin
Posts: 779
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2006 10:20 pm
Location: Bryan, OH
Contact:

Re: ATCS help

Post by Greg46m » Sun Feb 03, 2008 11:19 am

Hmm, I think it has something to do with when I updated the software a few days ago. I'll look into it this afternoon and try to get it back up and working. Thanks for letting me know.
Greg Lavoie - Webmaster

User avatar
Greg46m
Site Admin
Posts: 779
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2006 10:20 pm
Location: Bryan, OH
Contact:

Re: ATCS help

Post by Greg46m » Mon Feb 04, 2008 1:11 am

The ATCS feed should be back up for everyone now. Like I said I updated the software a few days ago but neglected to ensure that it worked. I have reverted to the previous version and things are back up. I've put a message in to the softwares creator to try and figure out whats wrong.
Greg Lavoie - Webmaster

Post Reply