Page 1 of 1

ATCS help

Posted: Sun Feb 03, 2008 7:33 am
by rooyfletcher
When I open ATCS it says requesting data feed from the server and all that, but then it says that the connection was 'forcefully rejected.' It says monitering after that, but no data comes in and everything's blank. What do I do?

Re: ATCS help

Posted: Sun Feb 03, 2008 11:19 am
by Greg46m
Hmm, I think it has something to do with when I updated the software a few days ago. I'll look into it this afternoon and try to get it back up and working. Thanks for letting me know.

Re: ATCS help

Posted: Mon Feb 04, 2008 1:11 am
by Greg46m
The ATCS feed should be back up for everyone now. Like I said I updated the software a few days ago but neglected to ensure that it worked. I have reverted to the previous version and things are back up. I've put a message in to the softwares creator to try and figure out whats wrong.